Blog

Keep up-to-date with Clash of Clans
Logo

No Rest For The Weekend!

Get ready for an action-packed competitive Clash weekend!

From June 5th-7th, each day is packed with some of the most intense community league competitions!

Set your calendar, subscribe to these channels, and don't miss a single exciting attack!

​Today, Friday June 5th

CWL E-Sports Grand Final:

MCES vs Vatang

8:00AM ET / 2:00PM CEST

Adam / Time 2 Clash: https://youtu.be/7SUQGIoM1a4

Saturday June 6th:

EWU (Elite Warriors United) Semifinal:

QueeN Walkers vs x6tence

12:15PM ET / 6:15PM CEST

CarbonFin: https://twitch.tv/carbonfin

​ Sunday June 7th:

EWU (Elite Warriors United) Semifinal:

ALTERNATE aTTaX vs INTZ

10:15AM ET / 4:15PM CEST

CarbonFin: https://twitch.tv/carbonfin

Also Sunday June 7th:

HCWL (High Class War League) Final:

Dark Looters vs Bayern

2:00PM ET / 8:00PM CEST

LadyB: https://www.twitch.tv/ladyb

Back to top